Pre-graduate practice in the specialty is one of the most important stages of training future specialists. In the course of this practice, the knowledge acquired by students at the university is transformed into skills and practical skills. If this link is not sufficiently effective, a specialist may turn out to have knowledge, but not able to successfully apply it in professional activities. Therefore, MA students at AMNT LLP study in-depth the work processes throughout the enterprise in order to have an idea of the link between all departments. They are also involved in all stages of production for a better study of their topics on the diploma project.

After several months of preparation, in May 2021, the Maritime Academy passed the international accreditation in IQAA (Independent Agency for Quality Assurance in Education). We have renewed the license for two educational programs:

– 6B07113 – “Navigation”;

– 7M07112 – “Marine equipment and technologies”.

The teaching staff of the YU Maritime Academy took advanced training courses according to the Quality Standards System of the educational organization in accordance with the requirements of the International Convention “STCW” of ASTU, Astrakhan.

The coordinators of the educational programs of the YU Maritime Academy, associate professors Kabylbekova V. V., Satzhanov B. S. and senior teachers: Zhumadilov K. B., Patrov F. V., Tleuova A.M. participated in the intensive “Pedagogical design” held within the framework of the project ” Ұлттық ұстаз онлайн академиясы ” under the program ” Erasmus+”

The head of the Consulate General of the Republic of Azerbaijan in Aktau, Elmar Mammadov, has specially arrived at the YESSENOV UNIVERSITY Maritime Academy to discuss issues related to the training of naval personnel. As a result of the work carried out, the “Agreement on two-degree education”was signed.

The 1st-year student of the Maritime Academy Raykhanov Yerkebulan took the 2nd place in the championship of the Republic in hand-to-hand combat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Достигнуты договоренности с портами Мангистауской области о проведении преддипломной плавательной практики

 

Преддипломная практика по специальности является одним из важнейших этапов подготовки будущих специалистов. В процессе этой практики полученные студентами знания в стенах университета преобразуются в умения и практические навыки. При недостаточной эффективности этого звена может получиться специалист, обладающий знаниями, но не способный успешно применять их в профессиональной деятельности. Поэтому студенты МА в ТОО «АМСТ» углубленно изучают процессы работы по всему предприятию, чтобы иметь понятие о связующем звене между всеми отделами. Так же они вовлечены во все этапы производства для лучшего изучения их тем по дипломному проекту.

После нескольких месяцев подготовки в мае 2021 года Морская академия прошла международную аккредитацию в IQAA (Независимое агенство по обеспечению качества в образовании). Мы продлили лицензию по двум образовательным программам:

— 6В07113- «Судовождение»;

— 7М07112 – «Морская техника и технологии».

ППС Морской академии YU и колледж прошли курсы по повышению квалификации по Системе стандартов качества образовательной организации в соответствии с требованиями Международной конвенции «ПДНВ» АГТУ, г. Астрахань.

Координаторы образовательных программ Морской академии YU доценты Кабылбекова В.В., Сатжанов Б.С. и ст. преподаватели: Жумадилов К.Б., Патров Ф.В., Тлеуова А.М. участвовали на интенсиве «Педагогический дизайн», проведенный в рамках проекта «Ұлттық ұстаз онлайн академиясы» по программе «Эразмус+»

Глава генерального консульства Азербайджанской Республики в городе Актау Эльмар Мамедов специально прибыл в Морскую академию YESSENOV UNIVERSITY для обсуждения вопросов по подготовке морских кадров. В результате проведенной работы подписан «Договор о двухдипломном образовании»

Студент 1 курса Морской академии Райханов Еркебулан занял 2 место на чемпионате Республики по рукопашному бою.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *